a slight shift.

I’ve decided two things:

  • I’m going to begin using proper capitalization (I still love you, e.e.)
  • I’m going to write my book reviews here http://carlareviews.wordpress.com/ instead of here.

And I realize I am way overdue for an update, I know, I know. I plan on telling the tale of my involvement in GISHWHES, one of the most ridiculous and hilarious experiences in my life. But it’s 11:30 and I have work in the morning and an episode of Community to watch before I go to sleep, so…another time.

Leave a Reply

